Call Us +61 (0) 2 49971109

Reviews for Alana's Flowers & Gifts, NSW

At Alana's Flowers and Gifts we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

I recommend Alana Flowers .
Excellent service and beautiful flowers .
They never disappoint in arrangement and colour .

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th May, 2024

Great service quality and price

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th May, 2024

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th May, 2024

As Above

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th May, 2024

Communication was great and the flowers were beautiful. Thank you so much

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th May, 2024

Wonderful way to send flowers. The process was quick and so easy. And the flowers were received on time and just as beautiful as the photo. I’m recommending to friends and family. Great service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th May, 2024

This was the 3rd time I've ordered flowers for my elderly sister in a Care Home///she has been delighted with the beautiful arrangements & perfumes/&the lengthy times the flowers last ! As I am in the U K I have to rely on the web site for choice... this is top-notch...many thanks !!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th May, 2024

Fresh flowers, good price, great service on time.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th May, 2024

I would have liked to have seen a picture of the flowers that were sent as I was told they were beautiful thankyou

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd May, 2024

My elderly sister is in a Care Home//so I was delighted to find a way to send flowers she did not need to display herself. I am in U K so its wonderful to know that the lovely flowers give her so much pleasure.... thanks!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Apr, 2024